Apartment rated "Superhost" on Airbnb // 5 ***** on HomeAway-Fewo-Homelidays-HomeAway

Reviews

Hosts Airbnb

 

 

  • We very much enjoyed staying in this fabulous apartment. We were promptly welcomed by Doumé (Laetitia was back in Paris) and he showed us round and told us the main sites to visit and restaurants to try. The apartment has all the facilities we needed and more, including a cot and Laetitia was kind enough to supply a booster seat for our two year old too, thank you! The location of the apartment is excellent, walking distance to the beach, shopping and the station, as well as all of Nice's main sites and attractions. We particularly enjoyed the new park that runs through the centre of Nice (lots for all children to enjoy) which was 5 minutes walk from the apartment. The balcony with it's views is amazing and a sun trap! We would highly recommend this apartment and will be visiting again soon!

    septembre 2017


  • Appartement très agréable fonctionnel a recommandé sans hésiter..

    août 2017


  • Our third stay at Laetitia's appartment was once again a great experience. We enjoyed the huge terrace with the magnificent view over the city. Very recommendable to everyone!

    juillet 2017


  • What a lovely gem of a place! By far the best Air B.B. I have ever stayed in. This top floor apartment had wonderful views of Nice and made us want to get home in time to cook and eat on the huge terrae. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The host was super attentive and check in/out was a breeze. I highly suggest this place to stay and will rent it again if possible when I return to the beautiful city of Nice!

    juin 2017


  • This is truly one of the best apartments I've stayed in during my travels. So modern and beautiful and you just can't beat the view. Also, so quiet if you need it to be, since it's on the top floor and the neighbors seems very quiet. I stayed here with my mother and sister and it was perfect - nice and spacious, since it's just out of the old city, but still so easy to get to everything through a short walk or an uber ride. I'd definitely stay here again.

    mai 2017


  • We spent four excellent days at Laetitia's place. the apartment is wonderful and the large terrasse superb. It's an excellent location to start discovering the city if Nice. All main locations are just a few minutes walk away. highly recommend we for sure will come back. Family of four from Germany in April 2017

    avril 2017


  • The apartment was just as lovely in person as it was in the photos. It was very clean and comfortable and had plenty of room for my two friends and me. Laetitia was easy to reach and she organized our check-in without any problems. The apartment is just a short walk from the Old Town and not too far from the water - in addition to also being close to bakeries and a delicious wine and cheese shop. I highly recommend staying here!

    avril 2017


  • Nous avons passé un séjour de 5 jours, en famille avec deux adolescents, pour découvrir Nice. Appartement très bien placé. Une vue formidable. Un excellent accueil sur place avec des conseils de visites et de restauration super. Quartier central et commerçant.

    avril 2017


  • Все очень профессионально и приветливо. Квартира прекрасная и в отличном месте. Очень приятная терраса. Очень хорошее впечатление в целом.

    novembre 2016


  • This is a fabulous flat right in the heart of Nice. Laetitia has thought of everything and it's a very high end apartment making this a luxurious place to stay. The south facing roof terrace with views of the Nice hills is the perfect sun trap. We'll be back!

    octobre 2016


  • We had a great stay at Laetitia's. We picked this place because of the rooftop balcony and we werent disappointed. We cooked a small dinner and enjoyed it on the balcony. The apartment is at a perfect location! We would come back here again.

    septembre 2016


  • Cok guzel bir ev sahipligi ve zevkle dosenmis, ozenilmis bir ev sayesinde konforlu bir tatil gecirmemizi sagladilar, ihtiyacimiz olan her konuda yardimci oldular, kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum.

    juillet 2016


  • We had an amazing stay in Nice. Absolute best location. Apartment was spacious with 4 of us in there and wifi worked great. Doumé hosted us and was easily contactable, helpful with recommendations and very friendly. 5 stars!

    juin 2016


  • Everything was just perfect in the apartment - super clean, air conditioning, beautiful interior design. We enjoyed our time and stay at Laetitias place and in Nice very much. Doumé, who welcomed us and gave us the keys, was just great and gave us fantastic recommendations. The terrace and view from the balcony were amazing. We would love to come back in the future :) Merci beaucoup pour tout!

    juin 2016


  • The appartment was as nice as promised in the description! We were really satisfied and would stay there diffinitely again. The location was good and the roof top terasse a big plus.

    mai 2016


  • First time in Nice and in Laetitias beautiful apartment. We all loved it, it really exceeded our expectations. It was clean and had all the things that we needed. Comfy beds, great terraces and a beautiful view on both sides of the apartment. The location was perfect, close to supermarkets, shoppingarea, the sea and the old town. Laetitia was very helpful and informative and so was Doumé who welcomed us when we arrived and gave us many useful tips of restaurants and things to do. We highly recommend Laetitia as a host and here apartment. Will we return? Absolutely

    mai 2016


  • Very nice appartment with a fantastic terrace with an amazing view over the city. The appartment was clean and everything was new and well working. Laetitia was away during our stay but had arranged that a friend welcomed us instead. Everything was perfect and we got really useful tips on do's and don'ts in Nice.

    avril 2016


  • We spent again some nights in Laetitias wonderful appartment. It is perfectly equipped and situated in the heart of Nice. And the panoramic view across the city from the terrace and the baldony is magnificant. Laetitia was very good approachable during our stay and had an open ear for all our needs and concerns (Thank you very much!). We can warmly recommend this appartment to everyone who would like to spend some time in Nice!

    avril 2016


  • Laetitias apartment even exceeded our expectations, we enjoyed staying there and would really love to stay again in the near future. Everything is just perfect - above all the wonderful sunny terrace and the cleanliness of the whole place. Laetitia is a very helpful and charming host and the local assistance by Guillaume was a pleasant experience. We hesitated to post a recommendation as this place should be kept a secret! T

    novembre 2015


  • We had a wonderful stay in this lovely and perfectly situated appartment. Everything is as indicated in the profile or even better: The view from the balcony is fantastic and unique for Nice! Laetitia was very helpful and kind in our preparation of our stay - we would love to come back and recommend this appartment to everyone looking for the perfect stay in Nice!

    novembre 2015


     

     

    • Nice apartment with everything you possibly would need. The pictures give a good and fare view. The terrace is just wonderful! There is construction work outside the house which may be disturbing. If you are from a big city it is just normal noice. Laetitia has been informative and helpful, but it was Guillaume that greeted us welcome and helped us out with the keys. Very nice and helpful. It takes 10-15 min to the beach, a big Carrefour is app. 5-8 min walk, and to the boulangerie it is also 5 min. To the old city and the variety of restaurants it is 5-8 min walk. I am happy with the stay and could recommend both the flat and the host.

      octobre 2015


    • We really enjoyed our stay in Nice in this apartment and would recommend it to others without hesitation. Communication with Laetitia and local greeter was very good and helpful. The apartment was accurate to the description and had some nice modern touches.

      octobre 2015


    • This the quality we are looking for ,highly recommended!!!

      octobre 2015


    • Conviviale, discrète, et parfaitement respectueuse des lieux Laetitia est une convive sympathique à recevoir sans aucun souci

      octobre 2015


    • Excellent place to stay. Very clean and well equipped spacious apartment. Shops and restaurants nearby but very easy walking to beach, port and old town. Would highly recommend and would be happy to stay there again.

      septembre 2015


    • The appartment was even nicer and more comfortable than we expected. Though some annoying noise from the excavation job in front. Beautiful balcony and view. Good communication with the host. Recommended!

      septembre 2015


    • Nice was nice! The listing was very accurate and detailed. It even included a manual to the place and all the features. The host made us feel very welcome with a welcoming gift of some coffee and wine! One of the neighbours was the one who met us and gave us the key: Guillaume was very friendly, helpful, and understanding (especially since our train was delayed and so we had to change meeting times). Overall, the place was a great first experience to Airbnb. Great amenities, view, and location. I plan to use Airbnb again and would recommend others in Nice, France looking for a place of this type to consider this option and this place. Cheers!

      août 2015


    • We had an amazing stay at latitias apartment. It was top renovated and the view was amazing. The airbnb sitter was very welcoming and informative. We will love to come back! BR Johan

      juillet 2015


    • We had the most incredible time in Nice. Laetitia's place was perfect. It's within easy access to both the train station and the beach (about a 5-10 minute walk to each), on the top floor with elevator access, and has amazing views of the city. The apartment is modern and clean with 2 full bedrooms and a large deck. The description says 1.5 bathrooms but it's really 1 bathroom with the toilet and shower separated, which worked nicely for us. It was a lovely place to come home to from our day trips to Plage Mala in Cap d'Ail and Paloma Beach in Cap Ferrat. The only hiccup we experienced was with the 3rd party service that coordinated the checkin/checkout with us, but that didn't dampen our overall experience at Laetitia's place.

      juillet 2015


    • Beautiful, very modern apartment, with high end appliances. We were met by Guillaume, who was very helpful and gave us lots of local tips. The apartment is perfect for a family, and we especially appreciated the air conditioning. It was lovely sitting out on the deck in the evening. There is construction opposite the apartment, but it didn't affect us as were out all day. Walking distance to the beach, supermarkets, and the old city.

      juin 2015


    • We just loved your flat. Thank you, Laetitia! Everything was really great; it was very neat, top modern, the terracess with the wonderful view over Nice, the kitchen included everything you need and the Bnbsitter Guillaume did a superb job. He showed up with a big smile and friendly advice what to do and see in Nice. We´d love to come back!

      juin 2015


    • This is a beutiful apartment and the pictures don't do it justice. Fixtures and fittings are all top quality. The beds and pillows really comfortable and the black out blinds and quiet side of the street that the bedrooms are on make for a good nights sleep. There is some construction work to the front which is fairly noisy during the day if you sit out on the terrace. Air con system is ultra modern. Kitchen is well equipped and great to have a dishwasher! The host was really helpful providing local information before hand by email. We were checked in and out by an airbnb sitter. The apartment is in a great location and the neighbourhood is respectable and felt safe at night. Would definitely recommend.

      juin 2015


    • The apartment is exactly the same as what described and shown in the pictures. It is newly renovated, modern, and comfortable. The location is absolutely convenient to the main street (Avenue Jean Medecin), Nice train station, and the old Nice village. All are within 10 - 15 mins walk only. The area where this apartment locating at is a clean and quiet residential area. We especially love the balcony. There are chairs for you to lie on and also table for breakfast/ tea outdoors with beautiful view. Although the air-condition is only available in two bedrooms but not in sitting room, it is brand new and strong enough to make you feeling cool in sitting room once the air condition switched on a while. This apartment is perfect for 3 to 5 people and I do recommend to you if you wanna have a relaxed stay in Nice.

      juin 2015


    • Super appartement, très agréable et calme avec tout le confort. Safoua nous a accueilli avec beaucoup de gentillesse et de flexibilité, c'était parfait! Merci pour ce beau séjour au soleil!

      juin 2015


    • Beautiful apartment in a central location close to the city centre. 10-15 mins walk from the train station too. It was 4 of us and we had great time. Amazing views from the apartment. During the weekdays building work noise outside on the terrace, but you can't hear it inside once the door is shut. The apartment is very nicely and tastefully decorated, Nespresso machine for coffee lovers! ;)

      mai 2015


    • Not only was the apartment beautiful with a great view, Laetitia sent us awesome recommendations, including locations we could see from the porch. Would absolutely recommend to anyone staying in beautiful Nice.

      mai 2015


    • The apartment is in excellent condition and there are two nice balconies, one of which has a great view of the city. The photoes are all correct and show accurately what the apartment looks like. Everything was very clean and all the necessary utilities are provided. It´s a short walk from the main street in Nice and the old city is about 15 min walk away. Overall we were very pleased with the stay and couldn´t have asked for a better flat. The only thing to be aware of is that a new tram station is being built in front of the house and work at the site start around 8am, but no work is taken place during the weekends. We would definitely recommend this flat to others.

      mai 2015


    • Great place to stay in a great city! This place is clean, modern, centrally located, with a large balcony for dinner and drinks (or an afternoon nap). It has all the amenities you'll need. This was my first Air BnB experience- I hope they're all like this one.

      avril 2015                   

                     

     

    • Wir haben uns sehr sehr wohl gefühlt, ebenso unser 16jähriger Sohn. Es stimmt, das Appartement ist luxuriös und liegt sehr zentral. Der große Balkon ist herrlich und genau so, wie hier bei AirBnB beschrieben. Auch der nächtlich Blick aus der Wohnung heraus über die Dächer und Lichter von Nizza ist ein Traum. Der ideale Ort, um sich kurz aus dem Alltag herauszukatapultieren. Es war sehr sauber und außerdem alles vorhanden, was man so braucht (nicht mal die Champagnerschalen haben gefehlt :-) Vielen Dank an Pascal und seine freundliche Unterstützung bei der Schlüsselübergabe und vielen Dank an Laetitia und Ihre Familie, dass wir diesen Ort an meinem Geburtstag genießen durften. Katja & Micha & Eddie aus Berlin

      avril 2015                   

     

Hosts HomeAway / Abritel / Homelidays/Fewo, etc

Montreal

Excellent appartement, rien à redire

  • 5 de 5

Je viens de passer 15 jours dans ce bel appartement. Très bien situé, central, près de toutes les commodités et à 10 minutes de la plage. L'appartement est propre, très vaste terrace, appareils modernes, lits très confortables.

Je recommanderais cet appartement à un ami sans hésiter. Et si je reviens à Nice, je tenterai de le relouer: il sera mon premier choix

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 29, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, La Famille HomeAway

Paris

Très bel appartement idéalement situé

  • 5 de 5

Appartement très agréable et parfaitement équipé, bénéficiant d'une situation géographique idéale.

Literie de qualité, cuisine fonctionnelle et bien équipée, terrasse plein sud sans vis à vis exceptionnelle.

Les propriétaires sont très réactifs et fort agréables, je recommande vivement cette location.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Nov 2, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Oct 2016
  • Source: Abritel, La Famille HomeAway

Excellent

  • 5 de 5

Appartement tres beau et propre. La terasse est bien grande et la vue merveilleuse. On a bien apprécié la gentillesse des propriétaires aussi que l'apart est entièrement rénovée . Bien situé !

On va revenir l'année prochain !!!!

A bientôt !!!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 19, 2015
  • Date de séjour: May 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, La Famille HomeAway

Splendide

  • 5 de 5

Appartement impeccable, lumineux , entièrement refait avec goût, avec une double exposition ce qui permet de profiter de la superbe terrasse et du balcon de l'autre côté.

 

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 27, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Apr 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, La Famille HomeAway

great location, great apartment, wonderful view

  • 5 de 5

Was one of my favorite rentals. Had a great outside balcony with enough height to see the city. Apartment was well furnished and the internet coverage was much better than many rentals and hotels.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 4, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway

Flot lejlighed , god beliggenhed

  • 4 de 5

God service fra Doume Casanova. Dog skal det nævnes, at der er en del støj fra byggepladsen nedenfor som var generende, især om morgenen.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 28, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway

 

Das perfekte Domizil für einen Nizza-Aufenthalt!

  • 5 de 5

Von der Buchungsabwicklung über die Betreuung bis zur Lage und Qualität der Wohnung war alles perfekt. Wir werden wiederkommen.

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 31, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, La Famille HomeAway
Uppsala, Sweden

A lovely apartment to relax in, and only a short walk from the old city

  • 5 de 5

We were three old friends on our yearly meet and catch up, which meant we spent a lot of time in the apartment (evenings) just eating, drinking wine and talking. We so loved the balconies! Just to hang out there and admire the views was fabulous. But, the apartment is much more than balconies... The fixtures and fitting throughout were of a very high standard and it was so nice not to have to buy all the basic necessities (dish machine detergent, coffee, salt, toilet paper, etc.). The only tiny tiny negative aspect of the whole apartment was that the sofa was not so comfy to sit on, more of a bed with a throw and cushion things. On the other hand, the beds were very comfortable, the best I have encountered in all of my 6 previous apartment rentals. We would definitely go back here if we ever decide to return to Nice.

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 10, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway

Elegante Dachterrassen-Wohnung

  • 5 de 5

Sehr stilvoll eingerichtete und gut ausgestattete Wohnung mit wunderbarer Dachterrasse und Blick auf den Colline du Chateau. Ideal gelegen, um die Stadt zu erkunden. Zentral und dennoch ruhig.

Sehr sauber. Sehr gastfreudlich mit schönen und genügend Handtüchern, Seife, Strandmatten, Nespresso Kapseln.

Tolle Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter bzw. dem "Nice Groom" bereits vorab und während des Aufenthaltes. Sehr flexibel und unkompliziert. Wurden sehr freundlich in Empfang genommen und mit guten Restaurant-Tipps versorgt. Würden jederzeit wiederkommen.

 

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 1, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Apr 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, La Famille HomeAway

This is a very beautiful,well located apartment

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful time in Nice. Very good apartment, large balcony with beautiful view. Very useful recommondations from the landlords. Thank you George and Laetitia.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Feb 25, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, La Famille HomeAway

Sehr gute Lage, toller Blick

  • 4 de 5

...

  • Appréciation envoyée: Oct 15, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Oct 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, La Famille HomeAway

 

Second visit to this absolutely wonderful apartment situated in Nice

  • 5 de 5

Last year we spent a couple of weeks in this apartment whilst on our holiday to Nice. We were so impressed we returned again this year.

The apartment had lost none of its charm and feel that we appreciated so much the year before.

The location is perfect for visiting the promenade, the park, the old town and port.

I am sure I will be back again.

I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting to spend some time in Nice.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 19, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
 

Wunderschönes Apartment über den Dächern von Nizza

  • 5 de 5

Wir haben hier 2 wunderschöne Wochen verbracht. Das Apartment ist sehr gut geschnitten und perfekt ausgestattet. Man kann wunderbar auf der Terrasse frühstücken und abends den tollen Ausblick genießen. Was wir als besonders angenehm empfunden haben, war die gut zu dosierende Klimaanlage in den Schlafzimmern. Die Wohnanlage ist sehr gepflegt und super zentral gelegen. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen und wir können das Apartment absolut weiterempfehlen. Der Kontakt zu den netten Vermietern und dem Verwalter hat sehr gut funktioniert.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 21, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, La Famille HomeAway

Very nice appartement

  • 5 de 5

Very nice appartement and very central.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 3, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, La Famille HomeAway

Super Stadtwohnung mit Blick über Nizza

  • 5 de 5

Die Wohnung war sehr gepflegt und super ausgestattet. Inklusive Strandmatten und -handtücher. Der Vermieter hat an alles gedacht. Wohnung liegt zentral, kurze Wege in die Altstadt, an den Strand und ins Zentrum. Oberstes Stockwerk mit großer Terrasse und Blick über Nizza. Wir waren zu viert (Erwachsene) dort und alle waren wir begeistert. Empfehlenswert!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 7, 2016
  • Date de séjour: May 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, La Famille HomeAway

Amazing Short Break

  • 5 de 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the apartment, the rooftop terrace was used from morning to night. In a great location for shopping ,beach and eating out. The apartment was exactly as quoted in the review. Hope to return again for a short break.

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 31, 2016
  • Date de séjour: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway

"What a view " top floor apartment with great terrace overlooking central Nice.

  • 5 de 5

We spent three nights in May on the top floor of 14 Blvd. Dubouchage. We are already planning our return trip.

Great location- we walked everywhere, only a few blocks to the ocean and old Nice.

This apartment has been recently fully renovated, it was clean, spacious and bright. What a view! The large terrace faces out over

Nice with a view over the rooftops to the old town. We were met by the property manager on the check- in and out who helped

us with all our questions. We wholeheartedly recommend this spot and I'm working on my "francais" for the "rendezvous".

 

  • Appréciation envoyée: May 20, 2016
  • Date de séjour: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway

Fantastic rooms, views and support

  • 5 de 5

Hallo Laetitia, Georges and Domé,

I would like to thank you for the wonderful time in your apartment. Your and Domé support in any time und question was so friendly and immediately.

I sit in the morning on the one terrace and see the sun coming up and in the evening on the other side, seeing the sun going down.

The rooms and the welcome was so warm and friendly that we were over helmed.

With this two sleeping rooms it was a very good sleeping for us.

What was bad?

There was always the conflict in me, to decide staying on your terrace with fantastic view on the old down and the castle hill or start the next walk in this wonderful nice.

Because of all this reasons I would like to come back again in Spring 2017 for a longer time.

So thank you for all again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Friendly greetings

Your Johannes

 

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 5, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Mar 2016
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, La Famille HomeAway
Irvine, CA

An Absolutely Wonderful "Home Base"!

  • 4 de 5

The apartment was everything that the listing promised. The owners have remodeled and decorated their home with taste and a loving touch. We could have not have asked for a better location. You can walk to everything, the terrace is incredible and the building is both extremely well taken care of and provides a very secure feeling. The owners and the on site manager provided excellent and friendly customer care, our security deposit was returned to our account the same day that we checked out! There is a wonderful bakery in the next block for amazing breakfast pastries. Many terrific restaurants; we recommend "Boccaccio", 7 Rue Massena for Sole Meuniere and La Maison de Marie, 5 Rue Massena for everything! For exploring Monaco to Cannes we met and became friends with the very best driver and tour guide in Cote de Azure! Call our friend Gilles at Nice Tour Service + 33 (0) 6 31 92 60 92. We would definitely recommend this property to friends or family and we recommend it to you!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Nov 8, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway

 

Superb Apartment in the Heart of Nice.

  • 5 de 5

This fantastic apartment was our base for a 12 day visit to Nice in September 2015.

On arrival we were impressed by the layout and quality of the apartment including the installed equipment and fixtures.

The balcony to the front offers a very spacious environment in which to appreciate the beautiful weather, ideal for dining, sunbathing and relaxing in general.

The location of the apartment is ideal for quick access to the local parks, Old Town, New town, Promenade, Port area and train station.

I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone wishing to visit Nice.

For future holidays in Nice this will be my first port of call.

Highly recommended.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 27, 2015
  • Date de séjour: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway


Commentaires: 0